Posted by: ankichan | March 16, 2010

Good news!

I am feeling better now! And I will live poor for easter and sacrifice a little! I just ordered two new BakuraXRyou doujinshies! It is from Happy Otaku site, and I don’t have enough money to toss away on fast shipping right now, so it won’t come before at least three weeks, but at least it is something to look forward to=)

One is from Goendama, named: Kimi no tame ni Dekirukoto

the other is from Leche, named: till the last. I really like Leche, so I have wanted to buy some of Leche’s work for a while, I watched the site and got a lot of good BakuraXRyou web comics there. (Now I can’t get into the site…) I’m not sure, but I think this one is continuation or somthing of one of the web comics… anyone know about it?

Well, till then ^.^ Have a kanji test this week😄 And a class to learn more grammar in a few hours😄 I should sleep now😄


Responses

  1. Hey, I’d love to know what site you ordered off cause I’d love to get a hold of ‘Till The Last’! The art is so pretty.

    Thanks

    • I bought it from the happy otaku site, I think I bought the only one they had there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

