Posted by: ankichan | January 22, 2010

Reason for no updates

I know I have done few things here lately, and also don’t answer all the comments people put on here.

First I had a really hard exam, but I am happy to say I am done with it, and have C in all classes so far😄

Then I went home for the vacation, and at home I don’t really have the chance to do anything.

I had plans to buy more doujinshies when I got back to school, but after the nine hour buss drive here, everything went to hell. After lying in my bed and puking for two days (Not good, I am diabetic) I got picked up by a ambulance and I was in hospital for one week.

I have been working the last week with arranging my health condition, and at the same time learning all the hiragana for my japanese classes.

But I am starting to get better now, and I will try to scan something soon, but since I also bought a new computer, I won’t be able to buy new doujinshies for at least two months.

love

Noin


Responses

  1. oh thatsounds bad😦 I hope you are better now???? Great to hear something from you:)

    • It was really bad too, but I feel a lot better again now ^.^ I still have really weird bloodsugar, but I think everything will be ok=)

  2. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had such a bad time. I hope you get better real soon!! ^^

    • Thank you ^.^ I am starting to feel a lot better already, so I hope to get some scanning done in the future ^.^ But I am sad to say that I won’t be able to buy any doujinshies for at least two months, since I have to buy medicine and stuff like that now.
      But I will do my best to find things to post ^.^ And I might be able to scanlate in the fututre, as I have no started with japanese at school=)


Leave a Reply

Categories

