Posted by: ankichan | December 24, 2009

Scanlation: Yu-Gi-Oh! DM – Fragment

03

This one will be quick ^.^ Since I am watching holiday specials on TV now =)

Over at http://www.utopia-doujinshi.info/ they have scanlated one of my doujinshies ^.^ Fragment, so I will share it here now ^.^

Here is the link to the old raw entry: https://nekona.wordpress.com/2009/04/15/doujinshi-yu-gi-oh-dm-fragment-bakuraxryou-bakura/

And here is the download link for the scanlation.

updated 04.09.2014 with new link!


Responses

  1. Wow, finaly there’s a translation of Fragment, great! Thanks for the info ^^

  2. Oh, I love the art in the raw! But I can’t read the dialouge, and all download links to the translated version are down D:

    • I’ll try to see if I can find the file again and upload it =) sorry for the wait

  3. I know this was probably posted AGES ago, but could you possibly update the link? ^^

    • Ah, I just got back online after a while away and just noticed it is down. I will see if I can find the file again and upload it =)

  4. […] link to the scanlated Fragment doujinshi has now been updated. If there is any other doujinshi link that has gone dead, please […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

