Posted by: ankichan | March 30, 2009

Doujinshi: Yu-Gi-Oh! GX – JohanXJudai batch

I am a Spiritshipping whore😛

I bought three doujinshies at one time, just because there is too little doujinshies about this adorable couple.

front-cover1Title: Bokutachi no Yukue (Our course) (RAW)
Doujinka: WP
Scanner: Anki-chan
Pages: 16 (Front and back not counted)
Pairing: Johan X Judai (JesseXJaden)
Rating: worksafe
Warning: Nothing else than fluffiness and kissing.

Download

front-cover2Title: Happiness one (RAW)
Doujinka: WP
Scanner: Anki-chan
Pages: 16 (Front and back not counted)
Pairing: Johan X Judai (JesseXJaden)
Rating: worksafe
Warning: Nothing else than fluffiness, kissing and hugging. Some Judai angst, but that is nothing new.

Download

front-cover3Title: Blue bird (RAW)
Doujinka: WP
Scanner: Anki-chan
Pages: 36 (Front and back not counted)
Pairing: Johan X Judai (JesseXJaden)
Rating: worksafe
Warning: Some hinted nudity, angst, try on strangling. Still kisses and some fluffiness.

Download

This is all that I have scanned till now, the others I will have to scan when I get the time.

Oh, I also write some spiritshipping fan fics, here is my story posted on fanfiction.net:

Dark World Saga


Responses

  1. OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i luv uuu! ive searched gx doujins since……..yeaaaaaaaaars and i never found a site which is good as yours🙂 i love youuuu!!!! you rox x)

    • Thank you ^.^ I looked a while for GX doujinshies too, but really never found any good ones, so I started buying myself, and thought I shoud share with others ^.^

  2. can i use the second image for a forum?
    pleaseeeeXDD

  3. thanksssssssss^^

  4. i cant’ download it? ? ? why ? ? ?

    • My mediafire account has become weird, so I am going to post all up again on megaupload, but it will take some time, so until then you can look for the doujinshies over at aarinfantasy.

  5. T_T I can’t download them

    • As I have said before here, my mediafire is mostly dead, so I will have to put everything up again, but since I am home now I don’t have the time for it, so you can try and find the doujinshies up at aarinfantasy

  6. i cant’ download it why

    • If you read what I have answered to all the same questions, and written a post about, you can read that my mediafire account has gone down, and I am not on a computer that has my earliest doujinshies on it.
      I will fix it, but I am busy with school applications, so I do not know when

  7. ok o down loaded them but it says i need a program to open them why?

    • You need a unzip program to open the zipped files, you can download something like winrar from the net and open them with that.

  8. thanks for this~ i hope that one day, you’ll translate this~

    • One day I might😄

      • Hope this isn’t terribly creepy, but if you decide to translate it, I could clean and typeset! ^^”

      • I do all that myself so that is ok😄

  9. WAAAAAH… I need translationn T~T


Leave a Reply

Categories

